my problems drinking water…

ok let me get this minor rant out…

water bottle

So, I have been trying to drink more agua lately because I hear it’s good for you and I know I don’t drink enough and ya…so I go out and buy myself a nice water bottle and have been hitting that thing like nobody’s business! I’m slurpin’ all day long, but then…problems occur!

I have to pee like every 10 minutes! It’s insane! I don’t know if I have some type of small blatter or something, but it’s getting ridiculous! Maybe it’s a mind thing now haha but I need advice…how do all you water drinkers manage not to spend the whole day peeing?! Or do you just adjust to have to use the restroom frequently? Fill me in because I am in such a dilemma…to drink and pee or not to drink and to be dehydrated?! What’s a girl to do! haha

 

Anyways, on to lunch today…to start I had an unpictured salad (I ate that thing in like 2 minutes flat), it was leftover from the other night at dinner and had apple, dried cherries, sharp white cheddar cheese, and pistachio meat..I topped it with a squeeze of lemon as my dressing.

Then, I also had a sandwich with a spread of Brie Cheese (comes in prepackaged wedges courtesy of Trader Joes), cut up apple slices, cinnamon, and honey..it was super yummy and kept me full all afternoon!

tuesday lunch

Now, on to my workout…..SPIN CLASS! I am going with my sis..a little nervous because it kicks my butt! But should be a good workout and nice to switch it up!

I will see you all tomorrow, have a nice evening everyone 🙂

2 thoughts on “my problems drinking water…

Leave a Reply

